Rolex Farr 40 Worlds 2011

2011 will see the 14th Rolex Farr 40 World Championship return to Sydney, Australia and will be held February 23-26.

Sydney hosted the 2005 Rolex Farr 40 Worlds which was won by local sailor Richard Perini and his team Evolution. 28 boats raced on the race course located outside Sydney heads on the race course known as the Macquarie Circle which is where the 2011 racing will take place and the 2011 Rolex Farr 40 World Champion will be crowned.

The Notice of Race is now available online and for download on the 2011 Worlds site.